impossibleobjects

WHAT YOU WILL FIND HERE

In Uncategorized on December 14, 2009 at 1:40 am

Each month I will have at least one review of an artists’ book and one review of a piece of criticism.  Along the way, I will also be posting things of interest to me, such as a poem I like, or perhaps some music that I think sounds good.

This month (December) I will be reviewing Daniela Rossell’s artists’ book “Ricas y Famosas” published in 2003 by Hatje Cantz.  I will also, be discussing “Artist/Author: Contemporary Artists’ Books” published in 1998 by D.A.P. with essays by Clive Phillpot and Cornelia Lauf, among others.

Leave a Reply

